Over 31 Years of Teaching

About QES

Quality Education Services is a Charitable Organization based in the heart of South Auckland.

We are committed to bringing help and hope to people from all ages and stages of life through education, training and pastoral care. We believe in the potential of every single person who joins the QES whānau (family) and will welcome you no matter what your background is.

Our vision is to empower lives to positively impact our generation.

Our Heart

QES was founded by Shiloh Church and is now under the care of LIFE Community. We have always had a foundation of faith which is reflected in our values. We do our best to ensure we uphold the heart of who we are by exhibiting these qualities in everything we do. This is the QES experience.

Integrity | Ngākau Pono

We always do the right thing

One Team | Kotahitanga

We are a united family that look out for each other

Respect | Ngākau Whakaute

We treat others as we want to be treated

Diligence | Pukumahi

We do the hard yards

“Successful and unsuccesful people do not vary greatly in their abilities. What makes people successful is their action and their attitude.”

Grant Davidson, CEO

Our Partners

We are privileged to deliver all of our services for FREE thanks to our incredible partners. Each and every one of these organizations are committed to serving the community through tangible, practical support services and we are
blessed to serve alongside them.

QES Leadership Team

Chief Executive
Officer

Grant Davidson

021 436 780
grantd@qes.org.nz

Business Development Manager

Rebecca So’e

021 290 0485
rebeccas@qes.org.nz

Head of Social Services

Kerry Tautogia

021 784 637
kerryt@qes.org.nz

Programme Development Manager (Education)

Doug Te Moni

021 883 663
doug@qes.org.nz

Education Manager

Esther Tait

021 290 0198
esthert@qes.org.nz

Site Manager

Steve Brown

021 290 0580
steveb@qes.org.nz

Our Team

Marketing Co-Ordinator

Katya Boyd

022 169 0440
katyab@qes.org.nz

Accounts Administrator

Trang Nguyen

09 252 005
trangn@qes.org.nz

Reception/Admin/ACE Recruitment

Kataraina Hika

09 252 0055
katarainah@qes.org.nz

PFW Recruitment Coordinator

Te Ata Richards

022 137 1910
teata@qes.org.nz

PFW Employment Coordinator

John Solia

021 207 1658
johns@qes.org.nz

Youth Services Coach

Kararainna Hare

021 028 96791
karaz@qes.org.nz

Tupu Employment Coach

Awatea Kaumoana

021 022 99073
awateak@qes.org.nz

Tupu Team Lead

Henry Perez

021 290 0316
henryp@qes.org.nz

PFW Team Leader

Caroline Johnson

022 624 1077
carolinej@qes.org.nz

Youth Services Coach

Moana OneOne

022 166 1878
moanao@qes.org.nz

PFW Employment Coach

Fiafia Wilson

027 234 5522
fiafiaw@qes.org.nz

Early Childhood Education Tutor

Aisi Tanielu-Loua

Carpentry & Construction Tutor

Jeremaia Fokelau

Step Up & Automotive Support Tutor

Rosemary Lelisi

Youth Training 4 Work Tutor

Ruhina Khan

Computing & Digital Media Tutor

Teresa Ngai

Automotive Tutor

Wiremu Edwards

Register today for
news & updates from QES

Campus

10 Norman Spencer Drive, Papatoetoe 2014

Follow us

Free Call

0800 004 222

Youth Guarantee:

0800 004 222

Preparation for Work

0800 004 224

NEET & Youth Beneficiaries

0800 004 226

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30am – 5:00pm