Over 31 Years of Teaching

About QES

Quality Education Services is a Charitable Organization based in the heart of South Auckland.

Our vision is to empower lives to positively impact our generation. We believe in the potential of those who are most vulnerable and do our best to serve them through education, training and pastoral care.

Youth Education 16 To 19 Years

QES have free spaces for young people to study for a qualification. We’ll help you get the skills and qualifications for great jobs, over a range of industries.

Preparation For Work

Our 3 week Preparation for Work (PFW) Programme is completely free for eligible clients and is designed to help you to prepare for employment.

Adult & Community Education

We offer a range of programmes for our older students in the community. You’ll be fully supported by your tutor and will walk away with knowledge you can apply anywhere.

FREE COURSES
& DREAM JOBS

You will be learning in a student centred environment that leads to higher level learning and employment. QES provide a holistic experience that includes developing learning pathways based on understanding your needs. This includes career planning, achievement of NZQA and NCEA qualifications and access to support services as needed. Do one thing now and start working towards your goals.

STAFF

Our Management Team:

Chief Executive
Officer

Grant Davidson

021 436 780
grantd@qes.org.nz

Business Development Manager

Rebecca So’e

021 290 0485
rebeccas@qes.org.nz

Programme Development Manager (Employment)

Kerry Tautogia

021-784-637
kerryt@qes.org.nz

Programme Development Manager (Education)

Doug Te Moni

021 883 663
doug@qes.org.nz

Education Manager

Esther Tait

09 252 0055
esthert@qes.org.nz

Site Manager

Steve Brown

021 290 0580
steveb@qes.org.nz

STAFF

Our Staff:

Marketing Co-Ordinator

Katya Boyd

022 169 0440
katyab@qes.org.nz

Reception / Admin

Amiria Talo

09 252 0055
AmiriaT@qes.org.nz

PFW Recruitment Coordinator

Te Ata Richards

022 137 1910
teata@qes.org.nz

PFW Admin

Moana OneOne

022 166 1878
moanao@qes.org.nz

ACE RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT

Kataraina Hika

022 501 4411
katarainah@qes.org.nz

STAFF

Our Tutors:

Trades Support

John King

STEP UP & Waiata Mai

Joseph Terei

Automotive Support

Rosemary Lelisi

PFW Facilitator

Caroline Johnson

PFW Facilitator

Marieke Melis-Fransen

PFW Employment Coach

Henry Perez

Automotive

Wiremu Edwards

Register today for
news & updates from QES

Follow us

Campus

10 Norman Spencer Drive, Papatoetoe 2014

Free Call

0800 004 222