Over 31 Years of Teaching

About QES

Quality Education Services is a Charitable Organization based in the heart of South Auckland.

Our vision is to empower lives to positively impact our generation. We believe in the potential of those who are most vulnerable and do our best to serve them through education, training and pastoral care.

Youth Education 16 To 19 Years

QES have free spaces for young people to study for a qualification. We’ll help you get the skills and qualifications for great jobs, over a range of industries.

Preparation For Work

Our 3 week Preparation for Work (PFW) Programme is completely free for eligible clients and is designed to help you to prepare for employment.

Adult & Community Education

We offer a range of programmes for our older students in the community. You’ll be fully supported by your tutor and will walk away with knowledge you can apply anywhere.

FREE COURSES
& DREAM JOBS

You will be learning in a student centred environment that leads to higher level learning and employment. QES provide a holistic experience that includes developing learning pathways based on understanding your needs. This includes career planning, achievement of NZQA and NCEA qualifications and access to support services as needed. Do one thing now and start working towards your goals.

STAFF

Our Management Team:

Chief Executive
Officer

Grant Davidson

021 436 780
grantd@qes.org.nz

Business Development Manager

Rebecca So’e

021 290 0485
rebeccas@qes.org.nz

Programme Development Manager (Employment)

Kerry Tautogia

021-784-637
kerryt@qes.org.nz

Programme Development Manager (Education)

Doug Te Moni

021 883 663
doug@qes.org.nz

Education Manager

Esther Tait

021 290 0198
esthert@qes.org.nz

Site Manager

Steve Brown

021 290 0580
steveb@qes.org.nz

STAFF

Our Staff:

Marketing Co-Ordinator

Katya Boyd

022 169 0440
katyab@qes.org.nz

Accounts Administrator

Trang Nguyen

09 252 005
trangn@qes.org.nz

Reception/Admin/ACE Recruitment

Kataraina Hika

09 252 0055
katarainah@qes.org.nz

PFW

Preparation For Work:

Preparation For Work Recruitment Coordinator

Te Ata Richards

022 137 1910
teata@qes.org.nz

Preparation For Work Administrator

Amiria Talo

027 872 7275
amiriat@qes.org.nz

PFW Employment Coordinator

Awatea Kaumoana

021 022 99073
awateak@qes.org.nz

Preparation For Work Employment Consultant

Ali Ather

022 645 4668
aliather@qes.org.nz

STAFF

Our Tutors:

Automotive

Wiremu Edwards

Carpentry & Construction

Jeremaia Fokelau

Register today for
news & updates from QES

Follow us

Campus

10 Norman Spencer Drive, Papatoetoe 2014

Free Call

0800 004 222