Meet the team

QES Leadership Team

CHIEF EXECUTIVE
OFFICER

Grant Davidson

021 436 780
grantd@qes.org.nz

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT / RECRUITMENT MANAGER

Rebecca So’e

021 290 0485
rebeccas@qes.org.nz

HEAD OF SOCIAL SERVICES

Kerry Tautogia

021 784 637
kerryt@qes.org.nz

PROGRAMME DEVELOPMENT MANAGER (EDUCATION)

Doug Te Moni

021 883 663
doug@qes.org.nz

Education MANAGER

Esther Tait

021 290 0198
esthert@qes.org.nz

SITE MANAGER

Steve Brown

021 290 0580
steveb@qes.org.nz

Our Team

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Katya Boyd

022 169 0440
katyab@qes.org.nz

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

Trang Nguyen

09 252 005
trangn@qes.org.nz

RECEPTION & ACE ADMIN

Kataraina Hika

09 252 0055
katarainah@qes.org.nz

Preparation for Work

PFW TEAM LEADER

Caroline Johnson

022 624 1077
carolinej@qes.org.nz

RECRUITMENT COORDINATOR

Te Ata Richards

022 137 1910
teata@qes.org.nz

PFW ADMINISTRATOR

Crystal Lane

022 045 4046
crystal@qes.org.nz

PFW EMPLOYMENT COACH

John Solia

022 045 4393
johns@qes.org.nz

PFW EMPLOYMENT COACH

Leatoa Tupu Tuia

leatoa@qes.org.nz

Youth Services

YP/YPP TEAM LEADER

Carolyn Riley

022 045 4043
carolynr@qes.org.nz

NEET TEAM LEADER

Futi Ka

022 045 4124
futik@qes.org.nz

YOUTH COACH

Moana Oneone

022 166 1878
moanao@qes.org.nz

YOUTH COACH

Kararainna Hare

022 045 4158
karaz@qes.org.nz

YOUTH COACH

Aisi Tanielu-Loua

022 306 6440
aisit@qes.org.nz

YOUTH COACH

Phillip Tavai

022 0454 368
phillipt@qes.org.nz

Tupu Aotearoa

TUPU TEAM LEADER

Fiafia Wilson

fiafiaw@qes.org.nz

Employment Coach

Henry Perez

021 290 0316
henryp@qes.org.nz

Employment Coach

Awatea Kaumoana

021 022 99073
awateak@qes.org.nz

TUPU Accounts/Admin

Jordan Edwards

jordane@qes.org.nz

Youth Guarantee

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION TUTOR

Rosanna Whaanga

rosew@qes.org.nz

CARPENTRY & CONSTRUCTION TUTOR

Jeremaia Fokelau

jeremaiaf@qes.org.nz

COMPUTING & DIGITAL MEDIA TUTOR

Teresa Young

teresan@qes.org.nz

ILN & TRADES SUPPORT TUTOR

Rosemary Lelisi

rosemaryl@qes.org.nz

CARPENTRY & CONSTRUCTION SUPPORT TUTOR

Stan Young

AUTOMOTIVE TUTOR

Wiremu Edwards

wiremu@qes.org.nz

Register today for
news & updates from QES

Youth Education

Automotive Training

Carpentry & Construction

Computing & Digital Media
Early Childhood Education

Step Up (NCEA L1)

Youth Support

Youth Payment
Young Parent Payment

NEET

Employment

Preparation for Work

Pacific Peoples

Pasifika Employment & Education

Courses

Adult & Community Education

Intensive Literacy & Numeracy

QES Login

Contact Us

0800 004 222

Campus

10 Norman Spencer Drive, Papatoetoe
Auckland, 2104

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30am – 5:00pm