fbpx

Meet the team

QES Leadership Team

CHIEF EXECUTIVE
OFFICER

Grant Davidson

021 436 780
grantd@qes.org.nz

HEAD OF SOCIAL SERVICES

Kirimangu Tautogia

021 784 637
kirimangu@qes.org.nz

MARKETING & RECRUITMENT MANAGER

Doug Te Moni

021 883 663
doug@qes.org.nz

BUSINESS SUPPORT MANAGER

Anita MacDonald

021 082 77349
anitam@qes.org.nz

Life Learning Manager

Penina Schmidt

022 044 4411
peninas@qes.org.nz

Education MANAGER

Esther Tait

021 290 0198
esthert@qes.org.nz

CAREER PATHWAYS MANAGER

Willie Toelau

022 085 8171 
williet@qes.org.nz

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PRACTICE MANAGER

Phillip Tavai

022 045 4368
phillipt@qes.org.nz

SITE MANAGER

Steve Brown

021 290 0580
steveb@qes.org.nz

Our Team

MARKETING Coordinator

Katya Boyd

022 169 0440
katyab@qes.org.nz

RECEPTION, RECRUITMENT & ADMIN

Kataraina Hika

022 501 4411
katarainah@qes.org.nz

Employment Placement/Preparation Service

EMPLOYMENT FACILITATOR

Leatoa Tupu Tuia

0220765011
leatoa@qes.org.nz

Employment Facilitator

Sela Angus

022 045 4393 
selaa@qes.org.nz

RECRUITMENT & TRAINING COORDINATOR 

Te Ata Richards

022 137 1910
teata@qes.org.nz

Youth Guarantee

CARPENTRY & CONSTRUCTION TUTOR

Jeremaia Fokelau

jeremaiaf@qes.org.nz

CARPENTRY & CONSTRUCTION TUTOR

Jason Emery

jasone@qes.org.nz

ILN & TRADES SUPPORT TUTOR

Rosemary Lelisi

rosemaryl@qes.org.nz

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION TUTOR

Teresa Young

teresan@qes.org.nz

Automotive TUTOR

Joe Alo

joe@qes.org.nz

STEP UP NCEA L1 TUTOR

John Setu

johnse@qes.org.nz

COMPUTING & DIGITAL MEDIA TUTOR

Burjiz Soorty

burjizs@qes.org.nz

Pastoral Care Coach

Marianne Wullings

mariannew@qes.org.nz

Youth Service

Emergency Housing coordinator

Cydnee Anderson

022 422 5877
cydneea@qes.org.nz

YP/YPP YOUTH COACH

Hayley Whaanga

022 122 4665
hayleyw@qes.org.nz

YP/YPP YOUTH COACH

Rangi Joseph

022 424 4744
rangij@qes.org.nz

NEET Youth Coach

Eddie Uele

022 045 6195
eddieu@qes.org.nz

NEET YOUTH COACH

Eloni Taulafo

022 034 5611
elonit@qes.org.nz

 NEET YOUTH COACH

Johnny Kingi

022 487 0627

johnnyk@qes.org.nz

YP/YPP Youth Coach

Kararainna Hare

022 0399638
kararainnah@qes.org.nz

Yp/YPP Youth Coach

Moana ‘One’one

022 044 5121
moanao@qes.org.nz

Tupu Aotearoa

Tupu Aotearoa Navigator

Ioana Hill

022 077 0667
ioanah@qes.org.nz

TUPU Accounts/admin

Lina Napao

022 0588360
linan@qes.org.nz

Tupu Aotearoa Navigator

Awatea Webster

022 078 9289
awateak@qes.org.nz

TUPU Accounts/Admin

Jane Cocker

0800 004 222
janec@qes.org.nz

Register today for
news & updates from QES

Contact Us

0800 004 222

Campus

59 Tidal Road, Mangere, Auckland, 2022

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30am – 5:00pm

Youth Education

Automotive Training

Carpentry & Construction

Step Up (NCEA L1)

Youth Support

Youth Payment

Young Parent Payment

NEET

Employment

Employment Preparation & Placement

Pacific Peoples

Pasifika Employment & Education

Courses

Adult & Community Education

Intensive Literacy & Numeracy

 

Privacy Policy