fbpx

Meet the team

QES Leadership Team

CHIEF EXECUTIVE
OFFICER

Grant Davidson

021 436 780
grantd@qes.org.nz

HEAD OF SOCIAL SERVICES

Kirimangu Tautogia

021 784 637
kirimangu@qes.org.nz

MARKETING & RECRUITMENT MANAGER

Doug Te Moni

021 883 663
doug@qes.org.nz

Education MANAGER

Esther Tait

021 290 0198
esthert@qes.org.nz

SITE MANAGER

Steve Brown

021 290 0580
steveb@qes.org.nz

BUSINESS SUPPORT MANAGER

Anita MacDonald

021 082 77349
anitam@qes.org.nz

PROGRAMME DIRECTOR – LIFE LEARNING

Hannah Ferguson

022 044 4411
hannahf@qes.org.nz

PROGRAMME DIRECTOR – YOUTH GUARANTEE

Bruce Tasi

022 424 4090
brucet@qes.org.nz

CAREER PATHWAYS MANAGER

Willie Toelau

022 085 8171 
williet@qes.org.nz

Our Team

MARKETING ASSISTANT

Rachel Api

022 054 5604
rachela@qes.org.nz

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

Trang Nguyen

09 252 005
trangn@qes.org.nz

RECEPTION, RECRUITMENT & ADMIN

Kataraina Hika

09 252 0055
katarainah@qes.org.nz

Employment Placement/Preparation Service

EMPLOYMENT FACILITATOR

Leatoa Tupu Tuia

0220765011
leatoa@qes.org.nz

RECRUITMENT & TRAINING COORDINATOR 

Te Ata Richards

022 137 1910
teata@qes.org.nz

EMPLOYMENT CONSULTANT

Tiliilagi Ah Kuoi-Tutiuti

0221661878
tilik@qes.org.nz

CONTRACTS ADMINISTRATOR

Cydnee Anderson

022 422 5877
cydneea@qes.org.nz

Youth Guarantee

CARPENTRY & CONSTRUCTION TUTOR

Jeremaia Fokelau

jeremaiaf@qes.org.nz

CARPENTRY & CONSTRUCTION TUTOR

Jason Emery

jasone@qes.org.nz

ILN & TRADES SUPPORT TUTOR

Rosemary Lelisi

rosemaryl@qes.org.nz

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION TUTOR

Teresa Young

teresan@qes.org.nz

AUTOMOTIVE TUTOR

Ratu Leveanasiga

ratul@qes.org.nz

COMPUTING & DIGITAL MEDIA TUTOR

Burjiz Soorty

burjizs@qes.org.nz

STEP UP NCEA L1 TUTOR

John Setu

johnse@qes.org.nz

Youth Service

YP/YPP TEAM LEADER

Carolyn Riley

022 045 4043
carolynr@qes.org.nz

YP/YPP YOUTH COACH

Aisi Tanielu-Loua

022 126 91791
aisit@qes.org.nz

YP/YPP YOUTH COACH

Hayley Whaanga

022 122 4665
hayleyw@qes.org.nz

YP/YPP YOUTH COACH

Rangi Joseph

022 424 4744
rangij@qes.org.nz

NEET TEAM LEADER

Futi Ka

022 045 4124
futik@qes.org.nz

NEET YOUTH COACH

Phillip Tavai

022 045 4368
phillipt@qes.org.nz

NEET YOUTH COACH

PASTORAL CARE

Eloni Taulafo

022 034 5611
elonit@qes.org.nz

Tupu Aotearoa

TUPU Accounts/admin

Lina Napao

027 324 5820
linan@qes.org.nz

TUPU Accounts/Admin

Jane Cocker

0800 004 222
janec@qes.org.nz

Employment Coach

Ioana Hill

022 077 0667
IoanaH@qes.org.nz

Employment Coach Consultant

Eseta Ilaoa

022 078 9289
esetai@qes.org.nz

TUPU Aotearoa Co- ordinator

Maibo Aviu

022 276 2599
maiboa@qes.org.nz

Register today for
news & updates from QES

Contact Us

0800 004 222

Campus

10 Norman Spencer Drive, Papatoetoe Auckland, 2104

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30am – 5:00pm

Youth Education

Automotive Training

Carpentry & Construction

Computing & Digital Media

Early Childhood Education

Step Up (NCEA L1)

Youth Support

Youth Payment

Young Parent Payment

NEET

Employment

Employment Preparation & Placement

Pacific Peoples

Pasifika Employment & Education

Courses

Adult & Community Education

Intensive Literacy & Numeracy

 

Privacy Policy