Meet the team

QES Leadership Team

CHIEF EXECUTIVE
OFFICER

Grant Davidson

021 436 780
grantd@qes.org.nz

HEAD OF SOCIAL SERVICES

Kerry Tautogia

021 784 637
kerryt@qes.org.nz

MARKETING & RECRUITMENT MANAGER

Doug Te Moni

021 883 663
doug@qes.org.nz

Education MANAGER

Esther Tait

021 290 0198
esthert@qes.org.nz

SITE MANAGER

Steve Brown

021 290 0580
steveb@qes.org.nz

BUSINESS SUPPORT MANAGER

Anita MacDonald

021 082 77349
anitam@qes.org.nz

PROGRAMME DIRECTOR – LIFE LEARNING

Hannah Ferguson

022 044 4411
hannahf@qes.org.nz

PROGRAMME DIRECTOR – YOUTH GUARANTEE

Bruce Tasi

022 424 4090
brucet@qes.org.nz

Our Team

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Katya Boyd

022 169 0440
katyab@qes.org.nz

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

Trang Nguyen

09 252 005
trangn@qes.org.nz

RECEPTION, RECRUITMENT & ADMIN

Kataraina Hika

09 252 0055
katarainah@qes.org.nz

Employment Placement/Preparation Service

EMPLOYMENT CONSULTANT

Caroline Johnson

022 624 1077
carolinej@qes.org.nz

RECRUITMENT & TRAINING COORDINATOR 

Te Ata Richards

022 137 1910
teata@qes.org.nz

EMPLOYMENT CONSULTANT

Tiliilagi Ah Kuoi-Tutiuti

022-1661878
tilik@qes.org.nz

EMPLOYMENT FACILITATOR

Leatoa Tupu Tuia

leatoa@qes.org.nz

CONTRACTS ADMINISTRATOR

Cydnee Anderson

022 422 5877
cydneea@qes.org.nz

Youth Guarantee

CARPENTRY & CONSTRUCTION TUTOR

Jeremaia Fokelau

jeremaiaf@qes.org.nz

CARPENTRY & CONSTRUCTION TUTOR

Jason Emery

jasone@qes.org.nz

ILN & TRADES SUPPORT TUTOR

Rosemary Lelisi

rosemaryl@qes.org.nz

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION TUTOR

Teresa Young

teresan@qes.org.nz

AUTOMOTIVE TUTOR

Ratu Leveanasiga

ratul@qes.org.nz

COMPUTING & DIGITAL MEDIA TUTOR

Burjiz Soorty

burjizs@qes.org.nz

STEP UP NCEA L1 TUTOR

John Setu

johnse@qes.org.nz

Youth Service

YP/YPP TEAM LEADER

Carolyn Riley

022 045 4043
carolynr@qes.org.nz

YP/YPP YOUTH COACH

Beka Maiava

022 166 1878
beka@qes.org.nz

YP/YPP YOUTH COACH

Hayley Whaanga

022 122 4665
hayleyw@qes.org.nz

YP/YPP YOUTH COACH

Rangi Joseph

022 424 4744
rangij@qes.org.nz

NEET TEAM LEADER

Futi Ka

022 045 4124
futik@qes.org.nz

NEET YOUTH COACH

Phillip Tavai

022 045 4368
phillipt@qes.org.nz

NEET YOUTH COACH

PASTORAL CARE

Eloni Taulafo

022 034 5611
elonit@qes.org.nz

Tupu Aotearoa

EMPLOYMENT COACH

Romeo Ah Fook

022 078 9289
awateak@qes.org.nz

EMPLOYMENT COACH

Perise Iupeli

022 122 5313
perisei@qes.org.nz

TUPU Admin

Jane Cocker

0800 004 222
janec@qes.org.nz

TUPU Accounts/admin

Lina Napao

027 324 5820
linan@qes.org.nz

Register today for
news & updates from QES

Contact Us

0800 004 222

Campus

10 Norman Spencer Drive, Papatoetoe Auckland, 2104

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30am – 5:00pm

Youth Education

Automotive Training

Carpentry & Construction

Computing & Digital Media

Early Childhood Education

Step Up (NCEA L1)

Youth Support

Youth Payment

Young Parent Payment

NEET

Employment

Employment Preparation & Placement

Pacific Peoples

Pasifika Employment & Education

Courses

Adult & Community Education

Intensive Literacy & Numeracy

 

Privacy Policy

New Zealand is at Alert Level 3 which means our site is closed. Our team is working remotely and all services remain open during normal operating hours.
For general enquiries please call 0800 004 222 or message us here. For regular Alert Level updates, visit the Unite Against COVID-19 website.

X